COVID-19 Update: Please allow extra time for use of the launch service while capacity is restricted to permit social distancing.
Date Day of week Launch Start Launch End >2.5m Tide HW Time
April
26/04/2021 Monday 11:00 17:45 10:55-18:05 15:05
27/04/2021 Tuesday 12:00 18:45 11:45-18:50 15:50
27/04/2021 Tuesday
28/04/2021 Wednesday 12:30 19:15 12:30-19:35 16:37
29/04/2021 Thursday 13:30 20:15 13:15-20:25 17:20
30/04/2021 Friday 14:00 20:45 14:05-21:15 18:05
May
01/05/2021 Saturday 15:00 20:45 14:50-22:20 18:50
02/05/2021 Sunday 16:00 20:45 15:45-23:35 19:45
03/05/2021 Monday 9:00 11:45 03:40-11:50 7:57
03/05/2021 Monday 17:00 20:45 16:45-01:10 20:52
04/05/2021 Tuesday 9:00 13:15 04:25-13:15 9:07
04/05/2021 Tuesday 18:00 20:45 18:00-02:55 22:17
05/05/2021 Wednesday 9:00 14:15 05:30-14:35 10:30
06/05/2021 Thursday 9:00 15:15 07:00-15:35 11:45
07/05/2021 Friday 9:00 16:15 08:15-16:25 12:45
08/05/2021 Saturday 9:30 16:45 09:15-17:00 13:32
09/05/2021 Sunday 10:00 17:15 10:05-17:35 14:15
10/05/2021 Monday 11:00 17:45 10:45-18:10 14:50
11/05/2021 Tuesday 11:30 18:15 11:20-18:40 15:25
12/05/2021 Wednesday 12:00 19:15 11:55-19:15 16:00
13/05/2021 Thursday 12:30 19:45 12:30-19:50 16:32
14/05/2021 Friday 13:00 20:15 13:05-20:25 17:05
15/05/2021 Saturday 13:30 20:45 13:40-21:10 17:37
16/05/2021 Sunday 14:30 20:45 14:15-21:55 18:15
17/05/2021 Monday 15:00 20:45 15:00-22:50 19:00
18/05/2021 Tuesday 16:00 20:45 15:50-00:05 19:55
19/05/2021 Wednesday 9:00 11:45 03:20-12:05 8:05
19/05/2021 Wednesday 17:00 20:45 16:55-01:25 21:05
20/05/2021 Thursday 9:00 13:15 04:20-13:15 9:12
20/05/2021 Thursday 18:00 20:45 18:10-02:35 22:20
21/05/2021 Friday 9:00 14:15 05:40-14:20 10:27
22/05/2021 Saturday 9:00 15:15 07:10-15:15 11:40
23/05/2021 Sunday 9:00 15:45 08:25-16:05 12:42
24/05/2021 Monday 9:30 16:45 09:30-16:55 13:42
25/05/2021 Tuesday 10:30 17:45 10:30-17:45 14:37
26/05/2021 Wednesday 11:30 18:15 11:25-18:30 15:30
27/05/2021 Thursday 12:30 19:15 12:15-19:20 16:17
28/05/2021 Friday 13:00 19:45 13:05-20:10 17:05
29/05/2021 Saturday 14:00 20:45 13:55-21:05 17:52
30/05/2021 Sunday 15:00 20:45 14:45-22:05 18:40
31/05/2021 Monday 15:30 20:45 15:35-23:15 19:32
June
01/06/2021 Tuesday 03:20-11:25 7:40
01/06/2021 Tuesday 16:30 20:45 16:35-00:40 20:35
02/06/2021 Wednesday 9:00 12:15 04:05-12:35 8:42
02/06/2021 Wednesday 17:30 20:45 17:35-02:00 21:42
03/06/2021 Thursday 9:00 13:45 05:00-13:50 9:47
04/06/2021 Friday 9:00 14:45 06:10-14:50 10:57
05/06/2021 Saturday 9:00 15:45 07:20-15:45 11:57
06/06/2021 Sunday 9:00 16:15 08:25-16:30 12:50
07/06/2021 Monday 9:30 16:45 09:20-17:05 13:35
08/06/2021 Tuesday 10:00 17:45 10:05-17:45 14:15
09/06/2021 Wednesday 11:00 18:15 10:50-18:20 14:55
10/06/2021 Thursday 11:30 18:45 11:30-18:55 15:32
11/06/2021 Friday 12:00 19:15 12:10-19:35 16:12
12/06/2021 Saturday 13:00 20:15 12:50-20:15 16:47
13/06/2021 Sunday 13:30 20:45 13:30-20:55 17:27
14/06/2021 Monday 14:00 20:45 14:10-21:40 18:07
15/06/2021 Tuesday 15:00 20:45 14:55-22:30 18:50
16/06/2021 Wednesday 16:00 20:45 15:45-23:25 19:40
17/06/2021 Thursday 16:30 20:45 16:40-00:30 20:37
18/06/2021 Friday 9:00 12:15 04:10-12:35 8:45
18/06/2021 Friday 18:00 20:45 17:45-01:35 21:45
19/06/2021 Saturday 9:00 13:15 05:20-13:40 9:52
19/06/2021 Saturday 19:00 20:45 18:50-02:35 22:50
20/06/2021 Sunday 9:00 14:15 06:35-14:40 11:02
21/06/2021 Monday 9:00 15:15 07:55-15:40 12:12
22/06/2021 Tuesday 9:00 16:15 09:05-16:40 13:15
23/06/2021 Wednesday 10:00 17:15 10:10-17:30 14:15
24/06/2021 Thursday 11:00 18:15 11:10-18:20 15:12
25/06/2021 Friday 12:00 18:45 12:05-19:10 16:02
26/06/2021 Saturday 13:00 19:45 12:55-20:00 16:52
27/06/2021 Sunday 14:00 20:45 13:45-20:55 17:40
28/06/2021 Monday 14:30 20:45 14:35-21:45 18:25
29/06/2021 Tuesday 15:30 20:45 15:20-22:45 19:12
30/06/2021 Wednesday 16:00 20:45 16:10-23:50 20:02
July
01/07/2021 Thursday 9:00 11:45 03:40-11:55 8:05
01/07/2021 Thursday 17:00 20:45 16:55-00:55 20:55
02/07/2021 Friday 9:00 12:45 04:25-12:55 9:00
02/07/2021 Friday 18:00 20:45 17:45-02:10 21:52
03/07/2021 Saturday 9:00 13:45 05:10-14:00 9:55
03/07/2021 Saturday 18:30 20:45 18:40-03:10 22:50
04/07/2021 Sunday 9:00 14:45 06:10-15:00 10:57
05/07/2021 Monday 9:00 15:45 07:20-15:55 12:00
06/07/2021 Tuesday 9:00 16:45 08:30-16:45 12:57
07/07/2021 Wednesday 9:30 17:15 09:30-17:25 13:45
08/07/2021 Thursday 10:30 17:45 10:25-18:05 14:30
09/07/2021 Friday 11:30 18:45 11:15-18:45 15:15
10/07/2021 Saturday 12:00 19:15 12:00-19:20 15:55
11/07/2021 Sunday 12:30 19:45 12:40-19:55 16:37
12/07/2021 Monday 13:30 20:15 13:20-20:35 17:15
13/07/2021 Tuesday 14:00 20:45 14:05-21:15 17:55
14/07/2021 Wednesday 15:00 20:45 14:45-22:00 18:37
15/07/2021 Thursday 15:30 20:45 15:30-22:50 19:20
16/07/2021 Friday 16:30 20:45 16:20-23:45 20:10
17/07/2021 Saturday 9:00 11:45 04:00-12:00 8:17
17/07/2021 Saturday 17:00 20:45 17:10-00:50 21:07
18/07/2021 Sunday 9:00 12:45 04:55-13:10 9:20
18/07/2021 Sunday 18:00 20:45 18:10-01:55 22:12
19/07/2021 Monday 9:00 14:15 06:05-14:20 10:30
20/07/2021 Tuesday 9:00 15:15 07:25-15:30 11:45
21/07/2021 Wednesday 9:00 16:15 08:45-16:30 12:57
22/07/2021 Thursday 10:00 17:15 10:00-17:30 14:05
23/07/2021 Friday 11:00 18:15 11:00-18:20 15:02
24/07/2021 Saturday 12:00 18:45 11:55-19:05 15:55
25/07/2021 Sunday 13:00 19:45 12:45-19:50 16:40
26/07/2021 Monday 13:30 20:15 13:30-20:35 17:22
27/07/2021 Tuesday 14:30 20:45 14:15-21:20 18:05
28/07/2021 Wednesday 15:00 20:45 14:55-22:05 18:42
29/07/2021 Thursday 15:30 20:45 15:30-22:55 19:22
30/07/2021 Friday 16:00 20:45 16:05-23:50 20:02
31/07/2021 Saturday 9:00 11:45 03:45-12:00 8:07
31/07/2021 Saturday 17:00 20:45 16:45-00:50 20:47
August
01/08/2021 Sunday 9:00 12:45 04:20-13:05 8:57
01/08/2021 Sunday 17:30 20:45 17:25-02:10 21:45
02/08/2021 Monday 9:00 14:15 05:05-14:20 10:00
02/08/2021 Monday 18:30 20:45 18:20-03:25 22:50
03/08/2021 Tuesday 9:00 15:15 06:15-15:35 11:10
04/08/2021 Wednesday 9:00 16:15 07:40-16:30 12:20
05/08/2021 Thursday 9:00 17:15 09:00-17:15 13:20
06/08/2021 Friday 10:00 17:45 10:05-17:55 14:15
07/08/2021 Saturday 11:00 18:15 11:00-18:30 15:00
08/08/2021 Sunday 12:00 18:45 11:45-19:00 15:45
09/08/2021 Monday 12:30 19:15 12:30-19:35 16:25
10/08/2021 Tuesday 13:00 19:45 13:10-20:10 17:02
11/08/2021 Wednesday 14:00 20:45 13:45-20:45 17:40
12/08/2021 Thursday 14:30 20:45 14:25-21:30 18:17
13/08/2021 Friday 15:00 20:45 15:05-22:15 18:57
14/08/2021 Saturday 16:00 20:45 15:50-23:05 19:40
15/08/2021 Sunday 9:00 11:15 03:45-11:35 7:55
15/08/2021 Sunday 16:30 20:45 16:35-00:10 20:32
16/08/2021 Monday 9:00 12:45 04:35-12:45 8:55
16/08/2021 Monday 17:30 20:45 17:30-01:30 21:37
17/08/2021 Tuesday 9:00 13:45 05:45-14:10 10:10
17/08/2021 Tuesday 18:35-02:50 22:55
18/08/2021 Wednesday 9:00 15:15 07:10-15:35 11:35
19/08/2021 Thursday 9:00 16:15 08:40-16:40 12:55
20/08/2021 Friday 10:00 17:15 09:55-17:30 14:00
21/08/2021 Saturday 11:00 18:15 10:55-18:15 14:57
22/08/2021 Sunday 12:00 18:45 11:45-18:55 15:42
23/08/2021 Monday 12:30 19:15 12:30-19:35 16:25
24/08/2021 Tuesday 13:00 19:45 13:10-20:10 17:02
25/08/2021 Wednesday 14:00 20:15 13:45-20:45 17:35
26/08/2021 Thursday 14:30 20:15 14:15-21:25 18:07
27/08/2021 Friday 15:00 20:15 14:45-22:05 18:40
28/08/2021 Saturday 15:30 20:15 15:15-22:50 19:10
29/08/2021 Sunday 9:00 10:45 03:05-11:10 7:20
29/08/2021 Sunday 16:00 19:45 15:45-23:45 19:50
30/08/2021 Monday 9:00 12:15 03:35-12:15 8:02
30/08/2021 Monday 16:30 19:45 16:15-01:00 20:35
31/08/2021 Tuesday 9:00 13:45 04:10-13:45 9:00
31/08/2021 Tuesday 17:00 19:45 16:50-02:35 21:40
September
01/09/2021 Wednesday 9:00 15:15 05:10-15:25 10:22
01/09/2021 Wednesday 18:00 19:45 17:55-03:45 23:02
02/09/2021 Thursday 9:00 16:15 06:55-16:25 11:50
03/09/2021 Friday 9:00 16:45 08:35-17:05 13:02
04/09/2021 Saturday 10:00 17:15 09:45-17:35 13:52
05/09/2021 Sunday 10:30 17:45 10:40-18:05 14:40
05/09/2021 Sunday
06/09/2021 Monday 11:30 18:15 11:25-18:35 15:22
07/09/2021 Tuesday 12:00 18:45 12:05-19:05 16:02
08/09/2021 Wednesday 13:00 19:15 12:45-19:40 16:40
09/09/2021 Thursday 13:30 19:45 13:25-20:15 17:17
10/09/2021 Friday 14:00 19:15 14:00-20:55 17:57
11/09/2021 Saturday 14:30 19:15 14:40-21:45 18:32
12/09/2021 Sunday 15:30 19:15 15:20-22:40 19:17
13/09/2021 Monday 16:00 19:15 16:00-23:45 20:02
14/09/2021 Tuesday 9:00 12:15 04:25-12:40 8:37
14/09/2021 16:50-01:10 21:10
15/09/2021 Wednesday 9:00 14:15 05:35-14:20 10:02
16/09/2021 Thursday 9:00 15:45 07:10-15:50 11:35
17/09/2021 Friday 9:00 16:45 08:40-16:50 12:55
18/09/2021 Saturday 10:00 17:15 09:50-17:30 13:55
19/09/2021 Sunday 11:00 17:45 10:45-18:05 14:42
20/09/2021 Monday 11:30 18:15 11:30-18:35 15:22
21/09/2021 Tuesday 12:00 18:45 12:05-19:10 16:00
22/09/2021 Wednesday 12:30 18:45 12:40-19:40 16:32
23/09/2021 Thursday 13:00 18:45 13:10-20:10 17:02
24/09/2021 Friday 13:30 18:45 13:40-20:45 17:30
25/09/2021 Saturday 14:00 18:45 14:05-21:20 17:57
26/09/2021 Sunday 14:30 18:45 14:30-22:00 18:25
27/09/2021 Monday 15:00 18:45 14:55-22:50 18:57
28/09/2021 Tuesday 15:30 18:45 15:15-00:00 19:40
29/09/2021 Wednesday 9:00 12:45 03:40-13:10 8:17
29/09/2021 Wednesday 15:30 18:45 15:35-01:30 20:42
30/09/2021 Thursday 16:00 18:45 16:05-02:55 22:12
October
01/10/2021 Friday 9:00 16:15 06:25-16:25 11:20
02/10/2021 Saturday 9:00 16:45 08:10-16:45 12:32
03/10/2021 Sunday 9:30 16:45 09:20-17:10 13:25
04/10/2021 Monday 10:30 17:15 10:15-17:35 14:12
05/10/2021 Tuesday 11:00 17:45 11:00-18:05 14:55
06/10/2021 Wednesday 11:30 18:15 11:40-18:35 15:35
07/10/2021 Thursday 12:20-19:10 16:17
08/10/2021 Friday 12:55-19:50 16:55
09/10/2021 Saturday 13:35-20:30 17:32
10/10/2021 Sunday 14:15-21:20 18:10
11/10/2021 Monday 14:50-22:15 18:52
12/10/2021 Tuesday 03:20-11:05 7:22
12/10/2021 Tuesday 15:35-23:30 19:45
13/10/2021 Wednesday 04:20-12:40 8:27
13/10/2021 Wednesday 16:20-00:55 20:50
14/10/2021 Thursday 05:35-14:35 9:57
15/10/2021 Friday 07:10-15:55 11:32
16/10/2021 Saturday 08:35-16:40 12:47
17/10/2021 Sunday 09:35-17:15 13:40
18/10/2021 Monday 10:25-17:45 14:20
19/10/2021 Tuesday 11:00-18:15 14:57
20/10/2021 Wednesday 11:35-18:45 15:32
21/10/2021 Thursday 12:05-19:10 16:02
22/10/2021 Friday 12:35-19:40 16:32
23/10/2021 Saturday 13:00-20:15 16:57
24/10/2021 Sunday 13:30-20:50 17:27
25/10/2021 Monday 13:55-21:30 17:55
26/10/2021 Tuesday 14:15-22:15 18:25
27/10/2021 Wednesday 02:45-11:00 6:55
27/10/2021 Wednesday 14:35-23:10 19:05
28/10/2021 Thursday 03:30-12:25 7:47
28/10/2021 Thursday 14:55-00:30 20:00
29/10/2021 Friday 15:25-01:50 21:20
30/10/2021 Saturday 06:05-15:45 10:37
31/10/2021 Sunday 06:35-15:10 10:52